A Place at the Table

A Place at the TableSixth graders Sara, a Pakistani American, and Elizabeth, a white, Jewish girl meet when they take.

A South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

A Place at the TableA South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

Something to Say

Something to SayFrom the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettab.

Le story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.

Something to SayLe story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.

River of Dreams

River of DreamsDraped in themes of first love and family, secrets and malevolence, and swirling through an exhilar.

Ating dream world full of danger, violence, and love, this exciting debut is a high stakes adventur.

River of DreamsAting dream world full of danger, violence, and love, this exciting debut is a high stakes adventur.

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our Classmates

We Will Rock Our ClassmatesReaders will twist and shout for this headbanging companion to the 1 New York Times best selling We.

We Will Rock Our ClassmatesDon t Eat Our Classmates n nPenelope is a T rex, and she s very good at it She also likes to rock.


Don t Eat Our Classmates n nPenelope is a T rex, and she s very good at it She also likes to rock.

First Day Critter Jitters

First Day Critter Jitters

First Day Critter JittersFirst day of school jitters have never been funnier or reassuring than in this picture book by the.

First Day Critter JittersNew York Times bestselling author Jory John and critically acclaimed illustrator Liz Climo n nIt s.


New York Times bestselling author Jory John and critically acclaimed illustrator Liz Climo n nIt s.

Choo-Choo School

Rable train cars on their first day of school n nAll aboard the train car pool A new lineup of stu.

Choo-Choo SchoolRable train cars on their first day of school n nAll aboard the train car pool A new lineup of stu.

Choo-Choo SchoolNo racing in the haul ways From the late, beloved author Amy Krouse Rosenthal, a look at seven ado.

New Kid (New Kid, #1)

In is real n nSeventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than drawing cartoons about his life But.

New Kid (New Kid #1)In is real n nSeventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than drawing cartoons about his life But.

New Kid A graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit.

The One and Only Bob

Is two best friends, Ivan and Ruby As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bo.

The One and Only BobIs two best friends, Ivan and Ruby As a hurricane approaches and time is running out, Bo.

The One and Only BobBob sets out on a dangerous journey in search of his long lost sister with the help of h.

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #14)

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #14)R Jeff Kinney an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvement.

Wrecking Ball (Diary of a Wimpy Kid, #14)

Wrecking Ball In Wrecking Ball, Book 14 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from 1 international bestselling autho.

R Jeff Kinney an unexpected inheritance gives the Heffley family a chance to make major improvement.

Princess Ballot (Royals of Arbon Academy, #1)

Ing odds, she s selected in the princess ballot n nArbon Academy is affectionately known as the s.

Princess Ballot (Royals of Arbon Academy #1)Ing odds, she s selected in the princess ballot n nArbon Academy is affectionately known as the s.

Princess Ballot You have been chosen n nThose four words change Violet Spencer s whole life, when against stagger.

Insignificant Events in the Life of a Cactus

Insignificant Events in the Life of a Cactus

Insignificant Events in the Life of a CactusAven Green loves to tell people that she lost her arms in an alligator wrestling match, or a wildfi.

Insignificant Events in the Life of a CactusRe in Tanzania, but the truth is she was born without them And when her parents take a job running.


Re in Tanzania, but the truth is she was born without them And when her parents take a job running.

Other Words for Home

Beloved older brother and father behind, all the way across the ocean in Syria But when things in her.

Other Words for HomeBeloved older brother and father behind, all the way across the ocean in Syria But when things in her.

Other Words for HomeI am learning how to be nsad nand happy nat the same time n nJude never thought she d be leaving her.

Wicked Liars (Windsor Academy #1)

Pmother I never knew n nEach has wealth and privilege than I could ve ever imagined n nEach has a.

Wicked Liars (Windsor Academy #1)Pmother I never knew n nEach has wealth and privilege than I could ve ever imagined n nEach has a.

Wicked Liars Liars n nEvery last one of them n nThe kings and queens of my new high school n nThe father and ste.