Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub /

good ebok nothings ebok The Good book The Good for Nothings eBookA total disaster After landing herself in prison following an attempted heist gone very wrong she strikes a bargain with the prison warden He'll expunge her record if she brings back a long lost treasure rud to grant immortality Cora is skeptical but with no other way out of prison and back in her family's good graces The Good Epub she has no choice but to assemble a crew from her collection o

A total disaster After landing herself in prison following an attempted heist gone very wrong she strikes a bargain with the prison warden He'll expunge her record if she brings back a long lost treasure rud to grant immortality Cora is skeptical but with no other way out of prison and back in her family's good graces The Good Epub she has no choice but to assemble a crew from her collection o

Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good  Epub /

➥ [Epub] ➟ The Good for Nothings By Danielle Banas ➯ – Gigonog.me Cora Saros is just trying her best to join the family business of theft and intergalactic smuggling Unfortunately she's a total disaster After landing herself in prison following an attempted heist goEpub The Good for Nothings By Danielle Banas Gigonogme Cora Saros is just trying her best to join the family business of theft and intergalactic smuggling Unfortunately she's a total disaster After landing herself in prison following an attempted heist go Cora Saros is just trying her best to join the family business of theft and intergalactic smuggling Unfortunately she's

Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good  Epub /

Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / Danielle Banas is the author of THE SUPERVILLAIN AND ME and THE GOOD FOR NOTHINGS She earned a degree in communication from Robert Morris University where she spent slightly too much time daydreaming about new characters instead of paying attention in class When she isn't writing Danielle can be found loudly singing show tunes spouting off Disney World trivia and snuggling with her puppy Sh.

10 thoughts on “The Good for Nothings

  1. Jasmine from How Useful It Is Jasmine from How Useful It Is says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookThis book reminded me of Cinder who can fix things and had a little sassy robot friend Cora liked to build gadgets so it also reminded me of Nightmare from Renegades I enjoyed the humor between a human two aliens and a robot The adventures was well written just not for me I couldn't finish reading it and lost interest in the story
This book was told in the first person point of view following Cora 17 as she and her robot friend Elio attempted to distract the security guard for her family to perform the biggest heist of their heist career A job that she hersel


  2. Bethany Bethany says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookDNF at 50%The Good for Nothings is a light hearted take on a thieving space crew that really relies on humor Of course what's funny is subjective and unfortunately the humor in this really didn't work for me and made it a pain to get through By halfway it was clear where the book was going and I decided it was better to cut my losses The main character is the grumpy misfit daughter of a well know crime family who gets in trouble finds her self in prison and forms a crew with her cellmates It says it's good for fans of Guard


  3. Sophia (Bookwyrming Thoughts) Sophia (Bookwyrming Thoughts) says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBook The authorpublisher provided a free copy of the book for review purposes thank you Receiving a review copy does not guarantee a positive review and therefore do not affect the opinion or content of the review This is such a delightful and fun read set in spaceThe Good for Nothings is packed with snark and sass set in space that I ended up enjoying way than I thought I would When Cora lands herself in prison after a heist with good intentions and to prove to her family she can fit in goes wrong she's given a chance at freedom and a clean record if she along with her new cell companions find a legendary treasure giving immortality that is only rud to existBut Cora accepts the chance to be free and especially at a chance to give


  4. The Candid Cover (Olivia & Lori) The Candid Cover (Olivia & Lori) says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookFull Review on The Candid CoverThe Good for Nothings by Danielle Banas was a little out of my comfort zone since I am not typically a fan of sci fi but this was just the book I needed to get me out of a slump There are so many aspects of the book that I adored including heists and a misfit group of criminals and the tone of the book is so fun I would definitely recommend this to those looking for a uirky and original read❀ A HEIST GONE WRONGThis book follows a group of misfit criminals who go on a treasure hunt through space after making a deal with a prison warden I really loved the opening scene with a heist gone wrong and I found the setting of the novel so uniue I wasn’t the biggest fan of the humour but I can definitely see where others will love it This book is very fast paced and it will both put a s


  5. Danielle Banas Danielle Banas says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookWell I'm pretty fond of this book because I wrote it But even if I didn't write it I'm certain I would still love it If you like snarky sci fi misfit crew members aliens who SERIOUSLY could use a hug kickass female pirates and robots that love to bake then I think you'll love it too Happy reading


  6. Donatella Donatella says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookI won a giveaway I'm sooo excited to read this For fans of Guardians of the Galaxy and The Lunar Chronicles? Heck yes I'm kind of in a never ending reading slump but this looks amazing so I'm definitely going to pick this up soonReview to come


  7. Alexandra Alexandra says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookI received an e ARC from Edelweiss in exchange for an honest review Review will also be available on Milky Way of BooksThis was a very entertaining read A group of ragtag thieves a warrior a human an elf like thief and a bot that likes baking but can't eat join together in a space adventure in search of a lost artifact I loved the premise and I couldn't stop laughing It was enjoyable and very cute The plot was easy to follow with action scenes and a hint of romance tooBut in the end the story was about who your actual family is rather the one you have been born into It was a book I enjoyed reading very much


  8. Maia Maia says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBook35 starsNot bad but I didn't really connect to the characters so even though it's a good story it kinds of leave me meh ¯ツ¯


  9. Kristi Housman Confessions of a YA Reader Kristi Housman Confessions of a YA Reader says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookI loved this RTCThank you to Swoon Reads for my review copy


  10. Katie P. Katie P. says:

    Kindle gigonog.me Î The Good for Nothings ePUB µ The Good Epub / good ebok, nothings ebok, The Good book, The Good for Nothings eBookBlog ✍ | Facebook 👩 | Twitter 🐦 | Instagram 📸What to say about this book? It's fantastic for a start It really reminded me of a Pathfinder campaign I played in the Spring A uirky group of thieves a heist gone wrong and so many elements on fantasy and science fiction that I adore This is a uick read that is non stop enjoyable and incredibly funny This book featur


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *